walgreens

Children’s Cough Syrup On-the-go

Convenient on-the-go single dose children’s cough syrup.

Main Ingredients
Dark Honey Vitamin C
For Children
12 Months+
Flavor
Natural Grape
Marquee BG
Children’s Cough Syrup On-the-go

Meet our complete family of baby products for your little one:

NEW!

Meet our defensive lineup.

Daytime
Elderberry Syrup
Learn More
Nighttime
Elderberry Syrup
Learn More
96% Honey Cough Soothers & Immune Support* Learn More
Immune Support*
Chewables
Learn More
Immune Support*
Chewables
Learn More

We know you’re a busy bee and constantly on the move, which is why we’ve made our Children’s Cough Syrup in a convenient, on the go, single dose size.

Convenience is Key

From the playground, to school, to the soccer field, parent’s lives are busy (and never boring). Formulated with you in mind, we made our trusted dark honey cough syrup into no mess, no fuss, single serve packs, to suit you and your little ones busy lifestyle. We include all the ingredients you know (and love) and leave out any unwanted additives.

Children’s Cough Syrup On-the-go

Because we know you’re a busy bee

Lifestyle Image Lifestyle Image Lifestyle Image Lifestyle Image

What's in a pack?

What's in the Box?

Each box contains 10 single serve packs of our Children’s Cough Syrup

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked once I was able to get my daughter to take it. The smell and taste are awful. I don't know if I could trick her in to being a repeat user of this the next time she has a cough. Worked sooo well but I tasted it myself to get her to take it and it was horrible.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are perfect for quick coughing relief. They’re like little pouches and taste great. I do wish the relief would have lasted a little longer, but these have given my kids a much needed coughing break!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works really well for cough. I like that it's basically just honey so it's a more natural approach which I like for my littles. My son doesn't mind taking his honey medicine because it tastes great.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this because it’s all natural and not full of sugar or other junk. My toddler loves the taste and isn’t hesitant to take it at all. It stopped his cough and is easy to toss in the diaper bag.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always keep an extra one during cold season. My son loves it and asks to take his medicine all the time. It is affordable and I think it helps. It does expire 90 days after opening though.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand on market. Kids enjoy the taste. All natural. Works perfect every time. Always a nice price point. Never too expensive because its natural. I love this brand.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to cough medicine for my kids. It soothes their cough and my little guy loves the taste and don't fight me to take it lol ! Must have in the medicine cabinet.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’re a busy family, and a cold stops for no one. This on-the-go cough syrup has helped our son feel better even when we had loads of errands to run
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product. It is our go to whenever our girls come down with a cough. They love the taste and I love the natural ingredients
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Individual packers! So convenient! You don’t have to lug the big bottle around. Also all natural herbal ingredients! No chemicals!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped alot with my sons horrible cough. I used the day time and the night time cough syrup. And it worked very quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn’t really feel like it helped all that much with cough. The texture is too thick. It would make my daughter gag.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go medicine that you can take & use anywhere. It’s all natural & perfect for any baby with a cough
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The flavor was a little tough to get past my daughter but i did notice her cough lessened. I would use it again.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This definitely did the job. Our little man was coughing himself awake and this simply helped him sleep.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go medicine for on the go babies. I couldn’t tell you how many times this saved me.
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zarbees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Shop Now