walgreens

99% Honey Cough Soothers*

A safe & delicious way to soothe your cough from hoarseness, dry throats, and irritants.*

Main Ingredients
Honey
Adults & Children
5 Years +
Flavor
Natural Mint, Cherry and Lemon
Marquee BG
99% Honey Cough Soothers*

Meet our complete family of baby products for your little one:

NEW!

Meet our defensive lineup.

Immune Support*
& Sleep
Learn More
Immune Support*
& Multivitamin
Learn More
96% Honey Cough Soothers & Immune Support* Learn More
Elderberry Immune Support* Gummies Learn More
Immune Support*
& Vitamin C
Learn More

When you’re not feeling your best, you can feel better knowing our special blend of honey and natural flavors will help soothe your cough from hoarseness, dry throats, and irritants.*

Deliciously soothing.

99% Honey Cough Soothers feature our special, wholesome blend of honey and natural flavors. You’ll enjoy how they soothe coughs from hoarseness, dry throats, and irritants.*

99% Honey Cough Soothers*

Look to nature for all that soothes.

Lifestyle Image Lifestyle Image Lifestyle Image Lifestyle Image

What's in a Soother?

Honey Cough Soothers

What's in the Box?

Each box contains 14 soothers.

Honey Cough Soothers
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cough soothers This product helps my cough better than any other. So glad I was able to try it. Feeling much better.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and soothing I bought some about 2 months ago and they are better than any i have ever tried
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great taste helps with coughs and helps sooths the throat I really love this product I do recommend all there products.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cough lozengers I brought this when I had a cough and it really helped sooth my throat and made me cough less.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy tasting! What a great product, it's nice to have something that really works & taste good.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing Wonderful flavor.. tastes like honey! Very effective! Thank you Zarbee's!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! This is the only product I will use in the winter to soothe my throat
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cough drops! I had to buy these cough drops last week. They work great!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lozenges! I buy these for my throat, they are great, very soothing!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! worked wonderfully, will buy again for the whole family.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver This helped me so much with my cough I got on vacation.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throat soothers They work well n taste great. Work within the hour
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zarbees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Buy Online
99% Honey Cough Soothers*
Or find nearby stores that sell Zarbee's products.